Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Graze Craze. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Graze Craze and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mandilynnmays 19 days ago

The Gone Grazey

Graze Craze took care of my family at a very difficult time. The food was amazing as well as the set up and service. Thank you for serving us so well!

Emilywfrancis 20 days ago

The Lone Grazer

Received this as a gift for admin prof. day and loved it! So cute and such a unique idea instead of the usual.

Pepper32174 22 days ago

The Lone Grazer

It was wonderful! Fresh!

Briana 24 days ago

The Gone Grazey

I received this as a gift and it was such an amazing surprise . Not only was it gorgeous looking but it was so fresh and delicious and the delivery was just as quick and impressive!

Honeybunny2261 27 days ago

Grab and Graze

Fine selection of meet and breads this was my first time and i have to say it was amazing. I wanted to know what all the hype was over these boards and let me tell you WOW

Lisa 20 days ago

The Lone Grazer

Our amazing Boss and his wife bought us this for lunch for Administrative professional day. I was so good! Large proportions. Will definitely try again!

Nbranam56 21 days ago

The Grazey for Keto

My friend served the keto tray at a little get together and I can tell you with this place in Bixby no one should have to get off their diets to enjoy these mouthwatering creations. Job well done. Try it one time, you will go back and tell your friends!

Tauitoreo 22 days ago

The Gone Grazey

Let me first start out by saying: if you haven't hopped on the Graze Craze train then you better because you are definitely missing out! The care and detail that was put into "The Gone Grazey" menu item was not missed by me and most certainly not my tummy haha! If any of you have watched Ratatouille then you'll know what kind of experience you'll get once you try the Graze Craze menu options. Give it a shot and you won't regret it!! (if there was a star value system I would give this place 5 stars) <3

Courtney 25 days ago

The Lone Grazer

I LOVE Graze Craze and I especially LOVE this location! So friendly, always has a box ready to go, and always willing to support the surrounding community!

Johndaneen about 1 month ago

The Sweet & Grazey

What an Easter treat!! We got the classic, the vegetarian and the sweet box. Everything was so good and fresh.