Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Graze Craze. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Graze Craze and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sherilyn 15 days ago

Grab and Graze

Love this place! Great customer service and the food is always fresh! Really would like to be able to modify the boards to my preferences. I would like to substitute different things at times. Great place!

Angela Dickinson about 2 months ago

Grab and Graze

Excellent service for delicious food 😋 yum best choice i made today!!!

Lisa 5 months ago

The Lone Grazer

Our amazing Boss and his wife bought us this for lunch for Administrative professional day. I was so good! Large proportions. Will definitely try again!

Nbranam56 5 months ago

The Grazey for Keto

My friend served the keto tray at a little get together and I can tell you with this place in Bixby no one should have to get off their diets to enjoy these mouthwatering creations. Job well done. Try it one time, you will go back and tell your friends!

Tauitoreo 5 months ago

The Gone Grazey

Let me first start out by saying: if you haven't hopped on the Graze Craze train then you better because you are definitely missing out! The care and detail that was put into "The Gone Grazey" menu item was not missed by me and most certainly not my tummy haha! If any of you have watched Ratatouille then you'll know what kind of experience you'll get once you try the Graze Craze menu options. Give it a shot and you won't regret it!! (if there was a star value system I would give this place 5 stars) <3

Tom about 1 month ago

The Gone Grazey

Fantastic board- presentation was great!

Mandilynnmays 5 months ago

The Gone Grazey

Graze Craze took care of my family at a very difficult time. The food was amazing as well as the set up and service. Thank you for serving us so well!

Emilywfrancis 5 months ago

The Lone Grazer

Received this as a gift for admin prof. day and loved it! So cute and such a unique idea instead of the usual.

Pepper32174 5 months ago

The Lone Grazer

It was wonderful! Fresh!

Briana 5 months ago

The Gone Grazey

I received this as a gift and it was such an amazing surprise . Not only was it gorgeous looking but it was so fresh and delicious and the delivery was just as quick and impressive!